Main Menu

Contact Us

We would be glad to arrange to show any of our installations and to speak with the current on their experience.

Address  124 Fiddlers Green, Waitsfield, VT 05673.  (please call in advance for an appointment)

Phone: (802)-583-9300
Fax: (802)-496-7106
Email: contact@sunwoodbiomass.com

Name Job Description Email
Marc DiMario Founder, Operations Manager. Services all field installations Marc@sunwoodbiomass.com
David Frank Co-Founder &  Company CAO           Business Manager Dave@sunwoodbiomass.com
Michelle Gaboriau Accounts & Office Coordinator Micheleg@sunwoodsystems.com
Jared  Rouleau Field Installations & Service Service@sunwoodbiomass.com
Advertising and Marketing Marketing@sunwoodbiomass.com

Admin: Log In